Star Wars EU Reviews Going on Two Week Break

technical-difficulties-star-wars-dark-side-difficulties-demotivational-poster-12550546261

So a couple of days ago the fan on my laptop suddenly conked out on me and I took it into the shop to have it fixed. With my computer out of commission for the next two weeks I am unable to produce any content on this blog until I get paid again and retrieve my PC from the shop.

My next review should be out on March 3. Until then take care and may the Force be with you.

Leave a Reply

